summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/INFO
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'INFO')
-rw-r--r--INFO4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index f5366ca..8b0b658 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Project Creation Date: January 8, 2015
Project Category: Integration & Testing
Lifecycle State: Mature
Primary Contact: Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
-Project Lead: Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
+Project Lead: Jack Morgan <jack@jento.io>
Jira Project Name: Testbed infrastructure project
Jira Project Prefix: PHAROS
Mailing list tag: [pharos]
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ Alexandru Avadanii <Alexandru.Avadanii@enea.com>
Aric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
Fatih Degirmenci <fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com>
Guillermo Herrero <guillermo.herrero@enea.com>
-Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
+Jack Morgan <jack@jento.io>
Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
Parker Berberian <pberberian@iol.unh.edu>
Trevor Bramwell <tbramwell@linuxfoundation.org>