summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/INFO
blob: 8b0b65862313e55d9f7d1a9e9963ab3339bd390e (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Project: Testbed infrastructure (Pharos)
Project Creation Date: January 8, 2015
Project Category: Integration & Testing
Lifecycle State: Mature
Primary Contact: Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
Project Lead: Jack Morgan <jack@jento.io>
Jira Project Name: Testbed infrastructure project
Jira Project Prefix: PHAROS
Mailing list tag: [pharos]
IRC: Server:freenode.net Channel:#opnfv-pharos
Repository: pharos

Committers:

Alexandru Avadanii <Alexandru.Avadanii@enea.com>
Aric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
Fatih Degirmenci <fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com>
Guillermo Herrero <guillermo.herrero@enea.com>
Jack Morgan <jack@jento.io>
Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
Parker Berberian <pberberian@iol.unh.edu>
Trevor Bramwell <tbramwell@linuxfoundation.org>
Trevor Cooper <trevor.cooper@intel.com>

Link to TSC approval of the project: http://meetbot.opnfv.org/meetings/opnfv-meeting/
Link(s) to approval of additional committers:
http://lists.opnfv.org/pipermail/opnfv-tech-discuss/2016-May/010567.html
https://lists.opnfv.org/pipermail/opnfv-tsc/2018-February/004105.html
Via email, RT Ticket: 23593