summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--INFO4
-rw-r--r--INFO.yaml8
2 files changed, 6 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index f5366ca..8b0b658 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Project Creation Date: January 8, 2015
Project Category: Integration & Testing
Lifecycle State: Mature
Primary Contact: Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
-Project Lead: Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
+Project Lead: Jack Morgan <jack@jento.io>
Jira Project Name: Testbed infrastructure project
Jira Project Prefix: PHAROS
Mailing list tag: [pharos]
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ Alexandru Avadanii <Alexandru.Avadanii@enea.com>
Aric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
Fatih Degirmenci <fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com>
Guillermo Herrero <guillermo.herrero@enea.com>
-Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
+Jack Morgan <jack@jento.io>
Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
Parker Berberian <pberberian@iol.unh.edu>
Trevor Bramwell <tbramwell@linuxfoundation.org>
diff --git a/INFO.yaml b/INFO.yaml
index 65c94dc..6f1c976 100644
--- a/INFO.yaml
+++ b/INFO.yaml
@@ -5,10 +5,10 @@ project_category: 'Integration & Testing'
lifecycle_state: 'Mature'
project_lead: &opnfv_pharos_ptl
name: 'Jack Morgan'
- email: 'jack.morgan@intel.com'
- id: 'jmorgan1'
- company: 'intel.com'
- timezone: 'Unknown'
+ email: 'jack@jento.io'
+ id: 'jentoio'
+ company: 'none'
+ timezone: 'PDT(UTC-7)'
primary_contact: *opnfv_pharos_ptl
issue_tracking:
type: 'jira'