summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJack Morgan <jack@jento.io>2019-10-10 17:14:31 -0700
committerJack Morgan <jack@jento.io>2019-10-10 17:14:31 -0700
commitd47ada1a45755cb4a44d8ace3b9140ecd9154323 (patch)
tree152f482596586f197cc64263943fc30c1d24f81f
parentab6f93769eeb496755ef10288a4efcee0d56c3be (diff)
Updating Julien Zhang's email address
Signed-off-by: Jack Morgan <jack@jento.io> Change-Id: I321d177ca79f1b93eb5714c160c59467e5136c76
-rw-r--r--INFO2
-rw-r--r--INFO.yaml4
2 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index 8b0b658..97f2071 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ Aric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
Fatih Degirmenci <fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com>
Guillermo Herrero <guillermo.herrero@enea.com>
Jack Morgan <jack@jento.io>
-Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
+Julien Zhang <julienjut@gmail.com>
Parker Berberian <pberberian@iol.unh.edu>
Trevor Bramwell <tbramwell@linuxfoundation.org>
Trevor Cooper <trevor.cooper@intel.com>
diff --git a/INFO.yaml b/INFO.yaml
index 6f1c976..d889f04 100644
--- a/INFO.yaml
+++ b/INFO.yaml
@@ -56,8 +56,8 @@ committers:
company: 'gmail.com'
id: 'fdegir'
- name: 'julien zhang'
- email: 'zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn'
- company: 'zte.com.cn'
+ email: 'julienjut@gmail.com'
+ company: 'gmail.com'
id: 'Julien-zte'
- name: 'Aric Gardner'
email: 'agardner@linuxfoundation.org'