summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/INFO
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'INFO')
-rw-r--r--INFO2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index 8b0b658..97f2071 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ Aric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
Fatih Degirmenci <fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com>
Guillermo Herrero <guillermo.herrero@enea.com>
Jack Morgan <jack@jento.io>
-Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
+Julien Zhang <julienjut@gmail.com>
Parker Berberian <pberberian@iol.unh.edu>
Trevor Bramwell <tbramwell@linuxfoundation.org>
Trevor Cooper <trevor.cooper@intel.com>