summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/INFO
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>2018-01-08 16:50:38 -0800
committerJack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>2018-01-08 16:50:38 -0800
commiteabb8a267caf102923a0804bdb86fb43aa7618eb (patch)
tree59c0e6492801581ee1a0f9cb9f32ed487ae0fe61 /INFO
parentc70d9ded2798f081bb75c33c404be8ef8cba7b3e (diff)
Committers standing down
I am removing the following committers who are standing down.. Jose Lausuch Morgan Richomme Wenjing Chu Change-Id: I1cc451cc9a4c4598262ce913a1b34a2a656b9d61
Diffstat (limited to 'INFO')
-rw-r--r--INFO3
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index 8299eea..3f003bc 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -17,13 +17,10 @@ Aric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
Fatih Degirmenci <fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com>
Guillermo Herrero <guillermo.herrero@enea.com>
Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
-Jose Lausuch <jalausuch@suse.com>
Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
-Morgan Richomme <morgan.richomme@orange.com>
Parker Berberian <pberberian@iol.unh.edu>
Trevor Bramwell <tbramwell@linuxfoundation.org>
Trevor Cooper <trevor.cooper@intel.com>
-Wenjing Chu <wenjing.chu@huawei.com>
Link to TSC approval of the project: http://meetbot.opnfv.org/meetings/opnfv-meeting/
Link(s) to approval of additional committers: