summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/INFO
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>2018-01-09 00:34:52 +0000
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@opnfv.org>2018-01-09 00:34:52 +0000
commitc70d9ded2798f081bb75c33c404be8ef8cba7b3e (patch)
tree00598a0ac05f9bf57a24d145e20babb492fb4b1b /INFO
parentddcfa60ea10d346c77596d44fa43e0d4d90b3cf3 (diff)
parent688c0d1c88510182764cff87eaf16c5b6a97ce9f (diff)
Merge "nominate Trevor Bramwell as a Pharos committer"
Diffstat (limited to 'INFO')
-rw-r--r--INFO1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index 24bcba6..8299eea 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ Jose Lausuch <jalausuch@suse.com>
Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
Morgan Richomme <morgan.richomme@orange.com>
Parker Berberian <pberberian@iol.unh.edu>
+Trevor Bramwell <tbramwell@linuxfoundation.org>
Trevor Cooper <trevor.cooper@intel.com>
Wenjing Chu <wenjing.chu@huawei.com>