summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/INFO
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>2017-12-19 07:55:19 -0800
committerJack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>2018-01-08 16:33:19 -0800
commit688c0d1c88510182764cff87eaf16c5b6a97ce9f (patch)
tree474ff95ed9fc1b711ce1fa5e10ebfe1a197a7bdd /INFO
parent05ebfa87760e5acb561332b5a5dc59c92df22863 (diff)
nominate Trevor Bramwell as a Pharos committer
I would like to nominate Trevor Bramwell as a committer to the Pharos project. Trevor has been an active contributor to the Pharos project over the last few months. Please provide a +1/-1 vote before the end of next week, Dec. 31st Change-Id: I8c7d09e67a86c814bb89beac878da74a03bdd1c4
Diffstat (limited to 'INFO')
-rw-r--r--INFO1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index 4b12e23..d102c19 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ Jose Lausuch <jalausuch@suse.com>
Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
Morgan Richomme <morgan.richomme@orange.com>
Parker Berberian <pberberian@iol.unh.edu>
+Trevor Bramwell <tbramwell@linuxfoundation.org>
Trevor Cooper <trevor.cooper@intel.com>
Wenjing Chu <wenjing.chu@huawei.com>