summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/INFO
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>2018-01-09 00:16:35 +0000
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@opnfv.org>2018-01-09 00:16:35 +0000
commit05ebfa87760e5acb561332b5a5dc59c92df22863 (patch)
treea829edce1addc95d9a3499b653d13222d6164539 /INFO
parente93bc73d349f7bb991fa87d5053a6f3ce7d89ffd (diff)
parent9477b9ccd59ad1da8e41d9a2c103d1a668981c10 (diff)
Merge "nominate Parker Berberian as a Pharos committer"
Diffstat (limited to 'INFO')
-rw-r--r--INFO1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index 88da0af..4b12e23 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
Jose Lausuch <jalausuch@suse.com>
Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
Morgan Richomme <morgan.richomme@orange.com>
+Parker Berberian <pberberian@iol.unh.edu>
Trevor Cooper <trevor.cooper@intel.com>
Wenjing Chu <wenjing.chu@huawei.com>