summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/INFO
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>2017-12-19 07:50:18 -0800
committerJack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>2017-12-19 07:50:18 -0800
commit9477b9ccd59ad1da8e41d9a2c103d1a668981c10 (patch)
tree71ecd6bdeccf0594537c75411b38bc6cd87eb397 /INFO
parent89d7cb905bf6f286648638f5865884ac5e332e59 (diff)
nominate Parker Berberian as a Pharos committer
I would like to nominate Parker Berberian as a committer to the Pharos project. Parker has been an active contributor to the Pharos project over the last few months. His foxus on the Pharos Dashboard will be key to reaching community goals. Please provide a +1/-1 vote before the end of next week, Dec. 31st Change-Id: Iee363751fd06a12a4e16b8a638e821ea274a7f96
Diffstat (limited to 'INFO')
-rw-r--r--INFO1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index 54ff322..709ae0d 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
Jose Lausuch <jalausuch@suse.com>
Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
Morgan Richomme <morgan.richomme@orange.com>
+Parker Berberian <pberberian@iol.unh.edu>
Trevor Cooper <trevor.cooper@intel.com>
Wenjing Chu <wenjing.chu@huawei.com>