summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/INFO
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>2017-12-13 07:59:35 -0800
committerJack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>2017-12-13 08:05:20 -0800
commitdc52048f9a9f4243c020afeab39f09e17d4d9795 (patch)
treec55e879dff2d54a0cf2bf47b105bcbd99b587bf4 /INFO
parentcf19f9ee69eacc1189cbeb746b30e3a09eaeac93 (diff)
Updating the INFO fill with names and email address.
Removing Qiao Fu who is no longer able to participate in project. Change-Id: I4bfcb378f3a5da6af59292f8911fa8fc8200cbae
Diffstat (limited to 'INFO')
-rw-r--r--INFO16
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index 162e88d..54ff322 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -12,14 +12,14 @@ Repository: pharos
Committers:
-trevor.cooper@intel.com
-fuqiao@chinamobile.com
-Wenjing.Chu@huawei.com
-morgan.richomme@orange.com
-jack.morgan@intel.com
-jose.lausuch@ericsson.com
-fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com
-zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn
+
+Fatih Degirmenci <fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com>
+Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
+Jose Lausuch <jalausuch@suse.com>
+Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
+Morgan Richomme <morgan.richomme@orange.com>
+Trevor Cooper <trevor.cooper@intel.com>
+Wenjing Chu <wenjing.chu@huawei.com>
Link to TSC approval of the project: http://meetbot.opnfv.org/meetings/opnfv-meeting/
Link(s) to approval of additional committers: