summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRyota MIBU <r-mibu@cq.jp.nec.com>2015-06-12 00:13:20 +0900
committerRyota MIBU <r-mibu@cq.jp.nec.com>2015-06-12 00:13:20 +0900
commit9266865f84e9b5189a10fe1ed13af984626719ca (patch)
treef74bdaab0954f1d4fa27bde7e6ed1f4a06d0648b
parent99a521e443d976f1208db1288ef6c615a1d642b5 (diff)
Add fullname on committer list
JIRA: DOCTOR-7 Change-Id: Iec3e7242deb52e9467eb35ae16bf6f1a13331cd3 Signed-off-by: Ryota MIBU <r-mibu@cq.jp.nec.com>
-rw-r--r--INFO19
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 10 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index 3bb436d..4f15b7f 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -11,16 +11,15 @@ IRC: Server:freenode.net Channel:#opnfv-doctor
Repository: doctor
Committers:
-khan@nttdocomo.com
-Carlos.Goncalves@neclab.eu
-hephaex@gmail.com
-plee@clearpathnet.com
-r-mibu@cq.jp.nec.com
-Serge.Manning@sprint.com
-tomi.juvonen@nsn.com
-tommy.lindgren@ericsson.com
-ulrich.kleber@huawei.com
-
+Ashiq Khan (NTT DOCOMO, khan@nttdocomo.com)
+Carlos Goncalves (NEC, Carlos.Goncalves@neclab.eu)
+Mario Cho (hephaex@gmail.com)
+Peter Lee (ClearPath Networks, plee@clearpathnet.com)
+Ryota Mibu (NEC, r-mibu@cq.jp.nec.com)
+Serge Manning (Sprint, Serge.Manning@sprint.com)
+Tomi Juvonen (Nokia, tomi.juvonen@nokia.com)
+Tommy Lindgren (Ericsson, tommy.lindgren@ericsson.com)
+Uli Kleber (Huawei, ulrich.kleber@huawei.com)
Link to TSC approval of the project: http://meetbot.opnfv.org/meetings/opnfv-meeting/2014/opnfv-meeting.2014-12-02-14.58.html
Link(s) to approval of committer update: