summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>2018-07-06 14:32:28 +0000
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@opnfv.org>2018-07-06 14:32:28 +0000
commitd0c0673873f9cfd1752f25d58b760bb2bf51a930 (patch)
tree7a9d94d4f418699c57a04ca91c066544574aecbf
parentc1ee3631b59009ff61450808e2bd33fe1d4b17f2 (diff)
parent5f983c6722e40d2a38f38389c41a680aed612879 (diff)
Merge "Auto Generated INFO.yaml file"HEADmaster
-rw-r--r--INFO.yaml72
1 files changed, 72 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/INFO.yaml b/INFO.yaml
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..848ad38
--- /dev/null
+++ b/INFO.yaml
@@ -0,0 +1,72 @@
+---
+project: 'High Availability for OPNFV (availability)'
+project_creation_date: ''
+project_category: 'Requirements'
+lifecycle_state: ''
+project_lead: &opnfv_availability_ptl
+ name: 'Qiao Fu'
+ email: 'fuqiao@chinamobile.com'
+ id: 'fuqiao'
+ company: 'chinamobile.com'
+ timezone: 'Unknown'
+primary_contact: *opnfv_availability_ptl
+issue_tracking:
+ type: 'jira'
+ url: 'https://jira.opnfv.org/projects/HA'
+ key: 'HA'
+mailing_list:
+ type: 'mailman2'
+ url: 'opnfv-tech-discuss@lists.opnfv.org'
+ tag: '[availability]'
+realtime_discussion:
+ type: irc
+ server: 'freenode.net'
+ channel: '#opnfv-availability'
+meetings:
+ - type: 'gotomeeting+irc'
+ agenda: # eg: 'https://wiki.opnfv.org/display/'
+ url: # eg: 'https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/819733085'
+ server: 'freenode.net'
+ channel: '#opnfv-meeting'
+ repeats: 'weekly'
+ time: # eg: '16:00 UTC'
+repositories:
+ - 'availability'
+committers:
+ - <<: *opnfv_availability_ptl
+ - name: 'Palani Chinnakannan'
+ email: 'pals@cisco.com'
+ company: 'cisco.com'
+ id: 'pals'
+ - name: 'Jonas Bjurel'
+ email: 'jonas.bjurel@ericsson.com'
+ company: 'ericsson.com'
+ id: 'jonasbjurel'
+ - name: 'Stefan Arntzen'
+ email: 'stefan.arntzen@huawei.com'
+ company: 'huawei.com'
+ id: 'sta'
+ - name: 'Yifei Xue'
+ email: 'xueyifei@huawei.com'
+ company: 'huawei.com'
+ id: 'xueyifei1988'
+ - name: 'Maria Toeroe'
+ email: 'maria.toeroe@ericsson.com'
+ company: 'ericsson.com'
+ id: 'Marika'
+ - name: 'Edgar StPierre'
+ email: 'edgar.stpierre@dell.com'
+ company: 'dell.com'
+ id: 'estpierre'
+ - name: 'Ian Jolliffe'
+ email: 'ian.jolliffe@windriver.com'
+ company: 'windriver.com'
+ id: 'Ian_Jolliffe'
+ - name: 'Yue Yuan'
+ email: 'yuan.yue@zte.com.cn'
+ company: 'zte.com.cn'
+ id: 'yuan.yue'
+tsc:
+ # yamllint disable rule:line-length
+ approval: 'http//meetbot.opnfv.org/meetings/'
+ # yamllint enable rule:line-length