aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCristina Pauna <cristina.pauna@enea.com>2018-07-11 10:45:36 +0000
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@opnfv.org>2018-07-11 10:45:36 +0000
commit60023d1ddd2d4983688ed51a411e1abb04f88a4c (patch)
tree7b192c7fa1e411c913a41aff511771bb41622b12
parent57394af07a32a56ecff1b2c6f0a7253585ae6fb9 (diff)
parent09e9fe6ba2ffc977744914c699189279f9157f9b (diff)
Merge "Auto Generated INFO.yaml file"HEADmaster
-rw-r--r--INFO.yaml73
1 files changed, 73 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/INFO.yaml b/INFO.yaml
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..2ecb2d1
--- /dev/null
+++ b/INFO.yaml
@@ -0,0 +1,73 @@
+---
+project: 'ARM Band'
+project_creation_date: ''
+project_category: 'integration and testing '
+lifecycle_state: 'Incubation'
+project_lead: &opnfv_armband_ptl
+ name: 'Bob Monkman'
+ email: 'bob.monkman@arm.com'
+ id: 'romolf99'
+ company: 'arm.com'
+ timezone: 'Unknown'
+primary_contact: *opnfv_armband_ptl
+issue_tracking:
+ type: 'jira'
+ url: 'https://jira.opnfv.org/projects/[ARMBAND]'
+ key: '[ARMBAND]'
+mailing_list:
+ type: 'mailman2'
+ url: 'opnfv-tech-discuss@lists.opnfv.org'
+ tag: '[armband]'
+realtime_discussion:
+ type: irc
+ server: 'freenode.net'
+ channel: '#opnfv-armband'
+meetings:
+ - type: 'gotomeeting+irc'
+ agenda: # eg: 'https://wiki.opnfv.org/display/'
+ url: # eg: 'https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/819733085'
+ server: 'freenode.net'
+ channel: '#opnfv-meeting'
+ repeats: 'weekly'
+ time: # eg: '16:00 UTC'
+repositories:
+ - 'armband'
+committers:
+ - <<: *opnfv_armband_ptl
+ - name: 'Bin Hu'
+ email: 'bh526r@att.com'
+ company: 'att.com'
+ id: 'bh526r'
+ - name: 'Jerin Jacob'
+ email: 'jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com'
+ company: 'caviumnetworks.com'
+ id: 'jerinjacob'
+ - name: 'Alexandru Avadanii'
+ email: 'Alexandru.Avadanii@enea.com'
+ company: 'enea.com'
+ id: 'AlexandruAvadanii'
+ - name: 'Florin Dumitrascu'
+ email: 'florin.dumitrascu@gmail.com'
+ company: 'gmail.com'
+ id: 'florindumitrascu'
+ - name: 'Mazdak Rajabinasab'
+ email: 'mazdak.rajabinasab@gmail.com'
+ company: 'gmail.com'
+ id: 'Mazdak'
+ - name: 'Josep Puigdemont'
+ email: 'josep.puigdemont@gmail.com'
+ company: 'gmail.com'
+ id: 'joseppc'
+ - name: 'Ciprian Barbu'
+ email: 'ciprian.barbu@enea.com'
+ company: 'enea.com'
+ id: 'ciprian.barbu.enea'
+ - name: 'Cristina Pauna'
+ email: 'cristina.pauna@enea.com'
+ company: 'enea.com'
+ id: 'cristinapauna'
+tsc:
+ # yamllint disable rule:line-length
+ approval: 'http//meetbot.opnfv.org/meetings/opnfv-meeting/2015/opnfv-meeting.2015-09-08-13.59.html
+http//lists.opnfv.org/pipermail/opnfv-tsc/2016-March/002322.html'
+ # yamllint enable rule:line-length