summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--INFO8
-rw-r--r--INFO.yaml12
-rw-r--r--config/installers/fuel/net_macros.j28
-rw-r--r--config/installers/fuel/pod_config.yml.j22
-rw-r--r--labs/arm/idf-pod10.yaml2
5 files changed, 16 insertions, 16 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index f5366ca..06a7a04 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -2,8 +2,8 @@ Project: Testbed infrastructure (Pharos)
Project Creation Date: January 8, 2015
Project Category: Integration & Testing
Lifecycle State: Mature
-Primary Contact: Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
-Project Lead: Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
+Primary Contact: Jack Morgan <jack@jento.io>
+Project Lead: Jack Morgan <jack@jento.io>
Jira Project Name: Testbed infrastructure project
Jira Project Prefix: PHAROS
Mailing list tag: [pharos]
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ Alexandru Avadanii <Alexandru.Avadanii@enea.com>
Aric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
Fatih Degirmenci <fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com>
Guillermo Herrero <guillermo.herrero@enea.com>
-Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
-Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
+Jack Morgan <jack@jento.io>
+Julien Zhang <julienjut@gmail.com>
Parker Berberian <pberberian@iol.unh.edu>
Trevor Bramwell <tbramwell@linuxfoundation.org>
Trevor Cooper <trevor.cooper@intel.com>
diff --git a/INFO.yaml b/INFO.yaml
index 65c94dc..d889f04 100644
--- a/INFO.yaml
+++ b/INFO.yaml
@@ -5,10 +5,10 @@ project_category: 'Integration & Testing'
lifecycle_state: 'Mature'
project_lead: &opnfv_pharos_ptl
name: 'Jack Morgan'
- email: 'jack.morgan@intel.com'
- id: 'jmorgan1'
- company: 'intel.com'
- timezone: 'Unknown'
+ email: 'jack@jento.io'
+ id: 'jentoio'
+ company: 'none'
+ timezone: 'PDT(UTC-7)'
primary_contact: *opnfv_pharos_ptl
issue_tracking:
type: 'jira'
@@ -56,8 +56,8 @@ committers:
company: 'gmail.com'
id: 'fdegir'
- name: 'julien zhang'
- email: 'zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn'
- company: 'zte.com.cn'
+ email: 'julienjut@gmail.com'
+ company: 'gmail.com'
id: 'Julien-zte'
- name: 'Aric Gardner'
email: 'agardner@linuxfoundation.org'
diff --git a/config/installers/fuel/net_macros.j2 b/config/installers/fuel/net_macros.j2
index ad26a79..c0a5d32 100644
--- a/config/installers/fuel/net_macros.j2
+++ b/config/installers/fuel/net_macros.j2
@@ -5,24 +5,24 @@
# which accompanies this distribution, and is available at
# http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
##############################################################################
-{%- macro linux_network_interfaces_nic(nics) -%}
+{%- macro linux_network_interfaces_nic(nics, proto = 'manual') -%}
{%- for nic in nics %}
{{ nic }}:
enabled: true
type: eth
- proto: manual
+ proto: {{ proto }}
mtu: ${_param:interface_mtu}
name: {{ nic }}
noifupdown: true
{%- endfor %}
{%- endmacro -%}
-{%- macro linux_network_interfaces_vlan(vlans) -%}
+{%- macro linux_network_interfaces_vlan(vlans, proto = 'manual') -%}
{%- for vlan in vlans %}
{%- if vlan | int > 0 %}
{{ vlans[vlan] }}.{{ vlan }}:
enabled: true
- proto: manual
+ proto: {{ proto }}
mtu: ${_param:interface_mtu}
type: vlan
name: {{ vlans[vlan] }}.{{ vlan }}
diff --git a/config/installers/fuel/pod_config.yml.j2 b/config/installers/fuel/pod_config.yml.j2
index 7f53b59..657bc2c 100644
--- a/config/installers/fuel/pod_config.yml.j2
+++ b/config/installers/fuel/pod_config.yml.j2
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ parameters:
power_type: {{ node.remote_management.type }}
power_user: {{ node.remote_management.user }}
architecture: {{ node.node.arch | dpkg_arch }}/generic
- distro_series: xenial
+ distro_series: bionic
hwe_kernel: ${_param:hwe_kernel}
{%- if loop.index > nm.cmp001.idx %}
disk_layout:
diff --git a/labs/arm/idf-pod10.yaml b/labs/arm/idf-pod10.yaml
index bcdb891..39aac78 100644
--- a/labs/arm/idf-pod10.yaml
+++ b/labs/arm/idf-pod10.yaml
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ idf:
maas:
# MaaS timeouts (in minutes)
timeout_comissioning: 10
- timeout_deploying: 15
+ timeout_deploying: 25
network:
ntp_strata_host1: 1.se.pool.ntp.org
ntp_strata_host2: 0.se.pool.ntp.org