summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authoragardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>2018-01-10 14:06:41 -0500
committerAric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>2018-01-30 14:10:48 +0000
commit05e12ac916b7374fc90fe56cf22b16cd23d20108 (patch)
tree01d8414eca05b2f32c783a94c00cb5742f6cda09
parent294437335e7f15c1ae2842952ef34df4b1c49885 (diff)
Auto Generated INFO.yaml file
A programmatic way of determining project lead is needed for the Testapi app And will be used to grant ptl's additional ops This file was auto generated from an ldap lookup and this projects INFO file (part of the)spaghetti code: https://gist.github.com/anonymous/85a395b22911ed9f04dd4bf61bff9dc2 This is as good as I can get the output Project leads will need to be asked to clean up the rest Community discussion will be held at the Weekly+Technical+Discussion on February 01 Change-Id: I562a486b70f4f0fecd0275c22fe4030097e39c3e Signed-off-by: agardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
-rw-r--r--INFO.yaml79
1 files changed, 79 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/INFO.yaml b/INFO.yaml
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..65c94dc
--- /dev/null
+++ b/INFO.yaml
@@ -0,0 +1,79 @@
+---
+project: 'Testbed infrastructure (Pharos)'
+project_creation_date: 'January 8, 2015'
+project_category: 'Integration & Testing'
+lifecycle_state: 'Mature'
+project_lead: &opnfv_pharos_ptl
+ name: 'Jack Morgan'
+ email: 'jack.morgan@intel.com'
+ id: 'jmorgan1'
+ company: 'intel.com'
+ timezone: 'Unknown'
+primary_contact: *opnfv_pharos_ptl
+issue_tracking:
+ type: 'jira'
+ url: 'https://jira.opnfv.org/projects/PHAROS'
+ key: 'PHAROS'
+mailing_list:
+ type: 'mailman2'
+ url: 'opnfv-tech-discuss@lists.opnfv.org'
+ tag: '[pharos]'
+realtime_discussion:
+ type: irc
+ server: 'freenode.net'
+ channel: '#opnfv-pharos'
+meetings:
+ - type: 'gotomeeting+irc'
+ agenda: # eg: 'https://wiki.opnfv.org/display/'
+ url: # eg: 'https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/819733085'
+ server: 'freenode.net'
+ channel: '#opnfv-meeting'
+ repeats: 'weekly'
+ time: # eg: '16:00 UTC'
+repositories:
+ - 'pharos'
+ - 'pharos-tools'
+committers:
+ - <<: *opnfv_pharos_ptl
+ - name: 'Wenjing Chu'
+ email: 'chu.wenjing@gmail.com'
+ company: 'gmail.com'
+ id: 'wenjing'
+ - name: 'Morgan Richomme'
+ email: 'morgan.richomme@orange.com'
+ company: 'orange.com'
+ id: 'mrichomme'
+ - name: 'Trevor Cooper'
+ email: 'trevor.cooper@intel.com'
+ company: 'intel.com'
+ id: 'trev'
+ - name: 'Jose Lausuch'
+ email: 'jalausuch@suse.com'
+ company: 'suse.com'
+ id: 'jose.lausuch'
+ - name: 'Fatih Degirmenci'
+ email: 'fdegir@gmail.com'
+ company: 'gmail.com'
+ id: 'fdegir'
+ - name: 'julien zhang'
+ email: 'zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn'
+ company: 'zte.com.cn'
+ id: 'Julien-zte'
+ - name: 'Aric Gardner'
+ email: 'agardner@linuxfoundation.org'
+ company: 'linuxfoundation.org'
+ id: 'agardner'
+ - name: 'Trevor Bramwell'
+ email: 'tbramwell@linuxfoundation.org'
+ company: 'linuxfoundation.org'
+ id: 'bramwelt'
+ - name: 'Alexandru Avadanii'
+ email: 'Alexandru.Avadanii@enea.com'
+ company: 'enea.com'
+ id: 'AlexandruAvadanii'
+ - name: 'Guillermo Herrero'
+ email: 'guillermo.herrero@enea.com'
+ company: 'enea.com'
+ id: 'gherrero'
+tsc:
+ approval: 'http//meetbot.opnfv.org/meetings/opnfv-meeting/'