summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>2018-01-16 23:43:36 +0000
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit@opnfv.org>2018-01-16 23:43:36 +0000
commit70fe6ed0f6ecadc54ac1d17f194178a07e911348 (patch)
tree5ad51a8a9b2d167d6cd198946ef3e5e17147719a
parent4fa51a5326547b59bef35e162729e44f3c1aec3a (diff)
parenteabb8a267caf102923a0804bdb86fb43aa7618eb (diff)
Merge "Committers standing down"HEADmaster
-rw-r--r--INFO3
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
index 8299eea..3f003bc 100644
--- a/INFO
+++ b/INFO
@@ -17,13 +17,10 @@ Aric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
Fatih Degirmenci <fatih.degirmenci@ericsson.com>
Guillermo Herrero <guillermo.herrero@enea.com>
Jack Morgan <jack.morgan@intel.com>
-Jose Lausuch <jalausuch@suse.com>
Julien Zhang <zhang.jun3g@zte.com.cn>
-Morgan Richomme <morgan.richomme@orange.com>
Parker Berberian <pberberian@iol.unh.edu>
Trevor Bramwell <tbramwell@linuxfoundation.org>
Trevor Cooper <trevor.cooper@intel.com>
-Wenjing Chu <wenjing.chu@huawei.com>
Link to TSC approval of the project: http://meetbot.opnfv.org/meetings/opnfv-meeting/
Link(s) to approval of additional committers: