summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGeorg Kunz <georg.kunz@ericsson.com>2018-02-19 15:28:17 +0100
committerGeorg Kunz <georg.kunz@ericsson.com>2018-02-19 15:28:17 +0100
commita0f1cb6d759679e66d6da7fcd0471ddca22b5b6f (patch)
treef18178d228081e14368abb05ee8760722cb73afe
parenta946a72b94b84edf7c2adc6bc66ff7eb19f4766a (diff)
Deleting outdated INFO file, replaced by INFO.yamlHEADmaster
The old INFO file if not used anymore after it has been replaced by the INFO.yaml file. Change-Id: Iae22c798b68cb69bcf162ad4ceff85865809117e Signed-off-by: Georg Kunz <georg.kunz@ericsson.com>
-rw-r--r--INFO26
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 26 deletions
diff --git a/INFO b/INFO
deleted file mode 100644
index 4e2a911..0000000
--- a/INFO
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,26 +0,0 @@
-Project: Network Readiness (NetReady)
-Project Creation Date: March 22, 2016
-Lifecycle State: Incubation
-Primary Contact: Georg Kunz
-Project Lead: Georg Kunz
-Jira Project Name: NetReady
-Jira Project Prefix: NETREADY
-Mailing list tag: [netready]
-IRC: Server:freenode.net Channel:#opnfv-netready
-Repository: netready
-
-Committers:
-Georg Kunz (Ericsson, georg.kunz@ericsson.com)
-Tim Irnich (Ericsson, tim.irnich@ericsson.com)
-Nikolas Hermanns (Ericsson, nikolas.hermanns@ericsson.com)
-Bin Hu (AT&T, bh526r@att.com)
-Prakash Ramchandran (Huawei, prakash.ramchandran@huawei.com)
-Juraj Linkes (Cisco, jlinkes@cisco.com)
-Viliam Luc -X (Cisco, vluc@cisco.com)
-Ahmed Elbornou (Cisco, amaged@cisco.com)
-Gergely Csatari (Nokia, gergely.csatari@nokia.com)
-
-
-Link to TSC approval of the project:
-http://ircbot.wl.linuxfoundation.org/meetings/opnfv-meeting/2016/opnfv-meeting.2016-03-22-14.00.html
-Link to nomination and acceptance of Daniel Smith as committer: http://lists.opnfv.org/pipermail/opnfv-tech-discuss/2016-May/010335.html